More

Non-residential premises of 139 sq.m. at the address: 11, 8th microrayon, Kachkanar, Sverdlovskaya Oblast

  • Starting auction: 11-10-2019 at 09:00
    Closing of the auction: 11-10-2019
    Determination of bidders:
    10-10-2019 at 15:00
  • Opening date: 31-07-2019 at 10:00
    Application deadline: 09-10-2019 at 17:00
    The deposit must be received no later than:
    09-10-2019 at 09:00

  • status: Auction Announced
  • Kind of object: Built-in premises
  • Type: Outdoor Dutch auction
  • Event venue: www.lot-online.ru
  • Phones for information: +7 (800) 777-57-57, +7 (3452) 69-19-29
  • Additionally, the timing of receipt of applications:

    Applications with attached documents shall be accepted on the electronic trading platform of Auction House of the Russian Federation JSC at the Internet address www.lot-online.ru, as well as the acceptance of deposits and terms of trading in the order:
    - If bids for participation in the auction are received between 10:00 a.m. 31.07.2019 and 04.09.2019 17:00, the deposit shall be received not later than 04.09.2019, bidders' identification and execution of the minutes of bidders' identification shall be carried out on 05.09.2019 at 15:00, the auction and summing up the results of the auction shall be held on 06.09.2019 at 09:00 p.m. on the electronic trading platform of Auction House of the Russian Federation JSC at the address www.lot-online.ru.
    - If there are no bids for participation in the auction as of the date of identification of bidders on 05.09.2019 at 15:00, the period for receipt of bids for participation in the auction shall be extended until 09.10.2019 17:00, the deposit shall be received not later than 09.10.2019, identification of bidders and execution of the minutes of identification of bidders shall be carried out on 10.10.2019 at 15:00, the auction and summing up of the results of the auction will be held on 11.10.2019 at 09:00 a.m. on the electronic trading platform of Auction House of the Russian Federation JSC at the Internet address www.lot-online.ru.
    - If there are no bids for participation in the auction as of the date of identification of bidders on 10.10.2019 at 15:00, the period for receipt of bids for participation in the auction shall be extended until 06.11.2019 17:00, the deposit shall be received not later than 06.11.2019, identification of bidders and execution of the minutes of identification of bidders shall be carried out on 07.11.2019 at 15:00, the auction and summing up of the results of the auction will be held on 08.11.2019 at 09:00 a.m. on the electronic trading platform of Auction House of the Russian Federation JSC at the Internet address www.lot-online.ru.
    The time indicated in this information message is Moscow time. When calculating the terms specified in this information message, the time of the electronic trading platform server is taken into account.

Documents and materials for the auction:
Documents are not prepared
  • Lot 1
Cut-off price:
1 540 800 ₽
Starting price:
2 311 200 ₽
deposit amount:
200 000 ₽
Step upwards:
77 044 ₽
Step downwards:
154 080 ₽

Все

Нежилое помещение 139 кв. м по адресу: Свердловская обл., г. Качканар, 8-й мкр., д. 11

  • Начало аукциона: 11-10-2019 в 09:00
    Окончание аукциона: 11-10-2019
    Определение участников торгов:
    10-10-2019 в 15:00
  • Начало приема заявок: 31-07-2019 в 10:00
    Окончание приема заявок: 09-10-2019 в 17:00
    Задаток должен поступить не позднее:
    09-10-2019 в 09:00

  • Статус: Аукцион Объявлен
  • Вид объекта: Встроенные помещения
  • Тип: Открытый голландский аукцион
  • Место проведения:

    www.lot-online.ru

  • Телефоны для справок: +7 (800) 777-57-57, +7 (3452) 69-19-29
  • Дополнительно о сроках приёма заявок:

    Прием заявок, с прилагаемыми к ним документами, осуществляется на электронной торговой площадке АО «Российский аукционный дом» по адресу в сети Интернет www.lot-online.ru, а также прием задатков и сроки проведения торгов в следующем порядке:

    - В случае поступления заявок на участие в аукционе впериод с 10:00 31.07.2019 по 04.09.2019 17:00, задаток должен поступить не позднее 04.09.2019, определение участников торгов и оформление протокола определения участников аукциона осуществляются 05.09.2019 в 15:00, аукцион и подведение итогов аукциона состоятся 06.09.2019 в 09:00 на электронной торговой площадке АО «Российский аукционный дом» по адресу в сети Интернет www.lot-online.ru.

    - В случае отсутствия заявок на участие в аукционе на дату определение участников торгов 05.09.2019 в 15:00, период приема заявок на участие в аукционе продлевается до 09.10.2019 17:00, задаток должен поступить не позднее 09.10.2019, определение участников торгов и оформление протокола определения участников аукциона осуществляются 10.10.2019 в 15:00, аукцион и подведение итогов аукциона состоятся 11.10.2019 в 09:00 на электронной торговой площадке АО «Российский аукционный дом» по адресу в сети Интернет www.lot-online.ru.

    - В случае отсутствия заявок на участие в аукционе на дату определение участников торгов 10.10.2019 в 15:00, период приема заявок на участие в аукционе продлевается до 06.11.2019 17:00, задаток должен поступить не позднее 06.11.2019, определение участников торгов и оформление протокола определения участников аукциона осуществляются 07.11.2019 в 15:00, аукцион и подведение итогов аукциона состоятся 08.11.2019 в 09:00 на электронной торговой площадке АО «Российский аукционный дом» по адресу в сети Интернет www.lot-online.ru.

    Указанное в настоящем информационном сообщении время – московское. При исчислении сроков, указанных в настоящем информационном сообщении, принимается время сервера электронной торговой площадки.

Документы и материалы к аукциону:
  • Лот 1
Цена отсечения:
1 540 800 ₽
Начальная цена:
2 311 200 ₽
сумма задатка:
200 000 ₽
Шаг на повышение:
77 044 ₽
Шаг на понижение:
154 080 ₽